Contact Image Contact Image
Tom de Pelet
Hornit-in-Chief

E: tom@thehornit.com

Contact Image Contact Image
Ivan Fanning
Graphic Design

T: 07387809981

E: ivan@thehornit.com

Contact Image Contact Image
Georgia Harwood
Product Development

T: 07944 384 827

E: georgia@thehornit.com

Contact Image Contact Image
Katie de Pelet
PR & Marketing Director

T: 07870 623 416

E: katie@thehornit.com

Contact Image Contact Image
Gigi Tomlin
Customer Relations

T: 07307 168822

E: gigi@thehornit.com

Contact Image Contact Image
Claire Blondel-Yerby
Operations

T: 07928383127

E: claire@thehornit.com